19,000 SF Lease at Hillcrest in Atlanta

Reported Oct 27, 2026 · Source: citybiz

Source: citybizRead the full report at citybiz ↗

Deal details

Tenant
Not disclosed
Landlord
Not disclosed
Price
Not disclosed
Size
More than 19,000 SF of retail in the project
Asset class
Retail
Transaction
Lease
Sub-market
Perimeter / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody
Metro
Atlanta
Reported date
Oct 27, 2026

Summary

“Hillcrest will introduce a mix of walkable shops and restaurants with abundant patio and outdoor space,” said Hank Farmer, partner at Third & Urban. The signings mark continued momentum for the project, which will open in summer 2027 and include 362 apartments, 30 for-rent townhomes and more than 19,000 square feet of retail space built around a central plaza and green space. Source: citybiz.

Summarized from the article; the quoted lines below are from the article itself.

Source: citybiz

Read the full report at citybiz. What the article says:

  • Deal
    Atlanta-based real estate firm Third & Urban and partner High Street Residential, the residential subsidiary of Trammell Crow Company, today announced Salted Melon and Chastain Creamery will join Hillcrest, the 8.1-acre mixed-use development adjacent to City Springs in the heart of Sandy Springs.
  • Deal
    “Hillcrest will introduce a mix of walkable shops and restaurants with abundant patio and outdoor space,” said Hank Farmer, partner at Third & Urban.
  • Size
    The signings mark continued momentum for the project, which will open in summer 2027 and include 362 apartments, 30 for-rent townhomes and more than 19,000 square feet of retail space built around a central plaza and green space.

Article date: 2026-10-27T16:20:20+00:00

Frequently asked questions

How much space was leased at Hillcrest?
More than 19,000 SF of retail in the project, as reported by citybiz.
When was this lease reported?
Reported Oct 27, 2026 by citybiz.

Related deals in Perimeter / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody

All Perimeter / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody deals · More retail deals in Atlanta · Atlanta: this week and archive

Compiled from public sources; details can differ between sources. Always verify with the linked source.