Updated Oct 16, 2026
Archive coverage: September 16 to October 16, 2026. Thin metro. Orlando Business Journal and GrowthSpotter are paywalled, so about half of rows are headline-only; the $103M industrial row rests on the headline and lead only.
Most recent week with deals in this metro (Monday to Sunday).
4 commercial real estate transactions were announced in Orlando for Oct 12–18, 2026: 4 sales and 0 leases.
2 sales reported a price, totaling $172.1M. The largest was Four industrial parks in Central Florida in Orlando Core & Central Florida at $103M.
Most active sub-markets: Orlando Core & Central Florida (2), North & West Orlando (1) and Space Coast (1). By asset class: industrial (1), land (1) and other (1).
The archive holds 15 deals for Orlando, grouped by week below.
| Four industrial parks in Central Florida (to be reconfigured for smaller units) Industrial, Orlando Core & Central Florida | $103M |
| Alafaya Square, Oviedo (eight buildings; grocery-anchored) Retail, North & West Orlando (Oviedo / Ocoee) | $69.1M |
Buyer Orlando Housing Authority, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Phillips Edison & Co., seller venture including MCB Real Estate (paid $49.55M in 2022)
Buyer BKM Capital Partners and Kayne Anderson, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Not disclosed, seller The Viera Co.
Older deals grouped by week. Filters above apply here too.
Buyer AdventHealth, seller Flagship Healthcare Properties (did not disclose price
Buyer ParkProperty Capital (German-backed, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Hamilton Point Investments, seller ECI Group
Buyer AdventHealth, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Emma VIII, LLC, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Not named in the report
Buyer Not named in the report
Buyer Not named in the report
Buyer Speed Bay Warehouse Solutions, seller Not disclosed
Tenant Coastal Mechanical Services (Corvant affiliate)
Buyer Not named in the report
15 deals in the archive: 14 sales and 1 lease across 3 sub-markets.
Compiled from public sources; a few deals may be missing and details can differ between sources. Deals marked Pending are under contract, not closed. Dates are the best available announcement, report, posting or closing date; rows flagged "date only" could not be tied to a source article date. Always verify with the linked source.