Updated Oct 16, 2026
Archive coverage: September 16 to October 16, 2026. 13 deals. Baltimore Business Journal is paywalled and The Daily Record blocks automated reads; rows use CityBiz and broker releases where possible. Washington-suburb deals are under DC.
Most recent week with deals in this metro (Monday to Sunday).
4 commercial real estate sales in Baltimore were announced for Oct 12–18, 2026.
2 sales reported a price, totaling $13.45M. The largest was 4305 Lime Kiln Rd in Frederick County at $7.45M.
Most active sub-markets: Anne Arundel County (2), Baltimore City & County (1) and Frederick County (1). By asset class: industrial (2), land (1) and office (1).
The archive holds 14 sales for Baltimore, grouped by week below.
| 4305 Lime Kiln Rd, Frederick (flex/office and service buildings plus seven acres of outside storage; 100% leased) Industrial, Frederick County | $7.45M |
| Annapolis office building Office, Anne Arundel County (Annapolis / Linthicum) | $6M |
Buyer Cheder Chabad of Baltimore, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Hampton Yards 17 LLC, seller an affiliate of 1788 Holdings
Buyer St. John Properties, seller Not disclosed
Buyer investment group led by Annapolis-based Dark Horse Development, seller Not disclosed
Older deals grouped by week. Filters above apply here too.
Buyer Alterra IOS, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Gavigan's Furniture, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Annapolis Yacht Club, seller Not disclosed
Buyer The Oaks Hospitality Group, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Iglesia De Dios De La Profecia, seller Brooklyn Landmark LLC
Buyer The Weinman Company, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Eastern Moving and Storage, seller Not disclosed
Buyer Chesapeake Terminals (Miami), seller Not disclosed
Buyer Not named in the report
Buyer St. John Properties, seller Not disclosed
14 deals in the archive: 14 sales and 0 leases across 3 sub-markets.
Compiled from public sources; a few deals may be missing and details can differ between sources. Deals marked Pending are under contract, not closed. Dates are the best available announcement, report, posting or closing date; rows flagged "date only" could not be tied to a source article date. Always verify with the linked source.