FPA Multifamily Buys Tabor House: three-building portfolio in Denver

Reported Sep 22, 2026 · Source: YieldPro

Source: YieldProRead the full report at YieldPro ↗

Deal details

Buyer
FPA Multifamily
Seller
Not disclosed
Price
Not disclosed
Size
237 units
Asset class
Multifamily & Mixed-use
Transaction
Sale
Sub-market
Denver Tech Center / Southeast
Metro
Denver
Reported date
Sep 22, 2026

Summary

Tabor House: three-building portfolio is a multifamily & mixed-use sale in Denver Tech Center / Southeast, Denver. Other details we have: buyer FPA Multifamily; size 237 units. YieldPro reports: “The portfolio also includes Tabor House, which offers 82 units at 2512 S. University Blvd. The eight-story property finished construction in 1967.” YieldPro reports: “FPA Multifamily has acquired a three-building, 237-unit multifamily portfolio in Denver, for an unspecified price.”

Quoted from the article; the other facts come from our own deal listing.

Source: YieldPro

Read the full report at YieldPro. What the article says:

  • Deal / Size
    FPA Expands Holdings with Acquisition of 237-Unit Multifamily Portfolio in Denver Colorado Luxury Value-Add Tabor House
  • Deal
    The portfolio also includes Tabor House, which offers 82 units at 2512 S. University Blvd. The eight-story property finished construction in 1967.
  • Buyer
    FPA Multifamily has acquired a three-building, 237-unit multifamily portfolio in Denver, for an unspecified price.

Article date: 2026-09-22T19:23:55+00:00

Quick answers

Who bought Tabor House: three-building portfolio?
FPA Multifamily bought Tabor House: three-building portfolio in Denver Tech Center / Southeast, Denver, according to YieldPro.
How big is Tabor House: three-building portfolio?
237 units, as listed from the source.
When was this sale reported?
Reported Sep 22, 2026 by YieldPro.

Related deals in Denver Tech Center / Southeast

All Denver Tech Center / Southeast deals · More multifamily & mixed-use deals in Denver · Denver: this week and archive

Compiled from public sources; details can differ between sources. Always verify with the linked source.