Shops at Crossroads (133,717 SF) Sells in Philadelphia

Reported Oct 9, 2026 · Source: REBusiness Online

Source: REBusiness OnlineRead the full report at REBusiness Online ↗

Deal details

Buyer
Not disclosed
Seller
Not disclosed
Price
Not disclosed
Size
133,717 SF
Asset class
Retail
Transaction
Sale
Sub-market
Lehigh Valley & Eastern Pennsylvania
Metro
Philadelphia
Reported date
Oct 9, 2026

Summary

Shops at Crossroads is a retail sale in Lehigh Valley & Eastern Pennsylvania, Philadelphia. Other details we have: size 133,717 SF. REBusiness Online reports: “BARTONSVILLE, PA. — CBRE has brokered the sale of Shops at Crossroads, a 133,717-square-foot shopping center in Bartonsville, located roughly midway between Allentown and Scranton in Eastern Pennsylvania.”

Quoted from the article; the other facts come from our own deal listing.

Source: REBusiness Online

Read the full report at REBusiness Online. What the article says:

  • Deal / Size
    BARTONSVILLE, PA. — CBRE has brokered the sale of Shops at Crossroads, a 133,717-square-foot shopping center in Bartonsville, located roughly midway between Allentown and Scranton in Eastern Pennsylvania. Grocer GIANT anchors Shops at Crossroads, which was built in 2009 and is also home to tenants such as Visionworks, Red Lobster, Jersey Mike’s and CosmoProf. Chris Munley, Colin Behr, Ryan Sciullo and Casey Smith of CBRE represented the seller and procured the buyer, both of which requested anonymity, in the transaction.
  • Deal
    BARTONSVILLE, PA. — CBRE has brokered the sale of Shops at Crossroads, a 133,717-square-foot shopping center in Bartonsville, located roughly midway between Allentown and Scranton in Eastern Pennsylvania.

Article date: 2026-10-09T15:26:26+00:00

Quick answers

How big is Shops at Crossroads?
133,717 SF, as listed from the source.
When was this sale reported?
Reported Oct 9, 2026 by REBusiness Online.

Related deals in Lehigh Valley & Eastern Pennsylvania

All Lehigh Valley & Eastern Pennsylvania deals · More retail deals in Philadelphia · Philadelphia: this week and archive

Compiled from public sources; details can differ between sources. Always verify with the linked source.